Sat, 20 Nov | Instagram @mindfully.milla

Instagram Live - How to Give the Perfect Gift this Christmas

We will go through an interactive process to find the most unique and special gifts for your friends and family. No more gift-giving anxiety!
Instagram Live - How to Give the Perfect Gift this Christmas

Time & Location

20 Nov, 19:00 – 19:30 GMT
Instagram @mindfully.milla

About the Event

Are you struggling to find the perfect gift for your loved ones this Christmas?

I know it can be hard, especially if you want to give a unique and special gift. But don't worry - this 30 minute Instagram live is here to help you out!

I’m going to guide you through an interactive process with specifically crafted questions so that we can get into the nitty gritty of what makes each person tick. I will send you on a journey from feeling clueless and lost, right up to knowing exactly what you should be giving your friends and relatives.

No more Christmas gift-buying anxiety that even Prime shipping can’t help. No more anxiety over what gifts are going under the tree this year because I'm here to help you.

All you need to do is tune in on Saturday, Nov 20th at 5pm UK, 7pm Helsinki, 9am LA, noon in NYC. Bring some paper and a pen. Make your surroundings comfortable and to catch the Instagram live, follow me on Instagram @mindfully.milla Registration is not required but will mean you receive reminders 2 hours and 10 mins before the livestream starts.

Follow @mindfully.milla today!

Share This Event